English Lesson 95

In today’s essay I will talk about what my audience for my Autobiography would targeted.

It would be targeted for people who are interested in fun stories that I have been in, like flying a plane when I was 9-11 years old.  I don’t know how old I was, but I know the event well.  The other events would be my camping trips with the YM of my church/religion.  The first time I shot a gun, and the first time I shot a shot-gun.  The first gun I shot was a .22, and the first shot-gun I shot was a 12 gauge shotgun.  Let me tell all of your first timers, hold the shotgun titly against your shoulder.  Do not bend your back to aim at the target, just move the gun tip up or down, without the butt of the gun leaving your shoulder.  Pull the trigger when ready, and the shot won’t hurt you as much

Thanks for reading my essay.

Leave a Reply

