Business lesson 65

“I will sell my business when it makes a profit of $500,000 a year, so that I can retire.”

I know a business that can make me millions of dollars, but is I told you what it was, then you would probably do it.  If I could make $500,000 dollars per year, then I could retire in 30 years with about $12,000,000.  That is if I spend $100,000 per year.  But if I spend only $50,000 per year, then I would have $13,500,000.

But I would still say in the business till I am 70 years old to get the money that I will retire on.

Leave a Reply

