Lesson 60 business

“Which three time-allocation changes could increase my productivity the most. Why?”

I would spend less time reading each day.  I hate reading and I hate writing like most of you already know.  I spent hours reading far world on Saturday.  So I do read but I read for way too long. So I can cut back on reading.  From the time that I have stopped reading, I have started to build a catapult.  The catapult is almost done, all I need to do is add on the arm, and the rope.  Yes the catapult is going to be firing with a rope mechanism, not elastic.

With all of the reading cut back, I can also put the time to good use in finishing the school year earlier.  Which I have already done.  I start school at 8:30 am and finish at 2:00 pm.  From 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm I am on wordpress reading your post that you post on your site.

For lunch I have a quick sandwich and then I am working on the catapult.  You now see what I do with my time.

I really do not know what else to write.

Leave a Reply

