Lesson 25 Business

What am I willing to settle for one year from now?

$35 per hour is what I am willing to settle for the year to come.  $35 may seem a lot of money, but I would go for it.  McDonald has jobs going for $12 per hour.  That sucks okay.  What I would say is get a better job.

What am I willing to settle for on my 18th birthday?

$50 per hour.  That way I would get more money then the average person.  I would also be more experienced in what I do.  So I could do more for less kind of thing.

What am I willing to settle for at age 25?

$100 per hour.  Or even more.  People that work a fast food restraints get about $25 per hour.  And they are probable 25 years old.

Leave a Reply

