The 15 chapters in my book: lesson 99

Chapter 1: Jarom’s First Battle.

Chapter 2: Getting a New Ship.

Chapter 3: Kade the New Captain.

Chapter 4: The Cook at War.

Chapter 5: Tray the Hero.

Chapter 6: Fighting our way Home.

Chapter 7: Kade’s Ship Sinks.

Chapter 8: Kade’s New Vesile.

Chapter 9: Jarom meets Kade.

Chapter 10: Jarom’s new ship.

Chapter 11: Kade is Captain of a Submarine.

Chapter 12: Fighting Together.

Chapter 13: The End is Near.

Chapter 14: The Treaty.

Chapter 15: Around the World in the USS Captain.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s